[in]anace – virtual dj born on the internet This site is about amazing free quality electronic music. Mixed, combined and melted for fun, pleasure and in-head experiences (2001 – 2012)

Persistent Basic Waves

This set is basically part two of the Convenient Evolution dub mix released almost a year ago. It presents strictly dub techno and dub influenced deep house music. Starting with some classic dub sounds the set melts into pretty club flavored parts and it gets more and more groovy but without loosing its dubby space and depth.
Please note that quite a few tracks of this music collection were released on netlabels that do not exist anymore, unfortunately. So this mix keeps some little history alive and the persistent attitude of the music will protect you from rapidly changing times, at least for two hours.

Persistent Basic Waves deep house, dub techno 117 min 202 mb mp3 242 Kbit VBR download


  1. Havantepe – Eskihisar
    taken from Cismarine [cism_5]
  2. Gradient – Seashore
    taken from Seashore [THN113]
  3. Ohrwert – 20080920
    taken from Unreleased 2008
  4. Gradient – Changes
    taken from Seashore [THN113]
  5. Gastón Arévalo – Dia De Campo
    taken from Dia De Campo [red009]
  6. Daniel Stefanik – Save My Soul
    taken from Celebration Compilation [1bit006]
  7. Gastón Arévalo – Austral
    taken from Austral [THN109]
  8. Juan Frank – Limited Day
    taken from When Morning Blossoms [frag013]
  9. Gastón Arévalo – Insular
    taken from Austral [THN109]
  10. DML & Holger Leger – Subconscious
    taken from Tropical Split EP [gft net 004]
  11. Someone Else – Generic Atmo
    taken from unhappy anniversary [unfound13]
  12. Gastón Arévalo – Dubois
    taken from Austral [THN109]
  13. Laura Palmer – Borderline
    taken from 100 [THN100]
  14. Frank Molder – Come With Me (DML’s Dub City Remix)
    taken from The Remix Files Vol. 1 [gft net 002]
  15. Grit – Autumn
    taken from va – Cismarine [cism_5]
  16. Dapayk – Loopo
    taken from unhappy anniversary [unfound13]
  17. Gastón Arévalo – Escafandra
    taken from Música Para Pecéras [TRO26]
  18. DML – Arbeitstitel
    taken from Into The Deep [gft net 003]
  19. Miguel Tutera – Desorden De Andiedad
    taken from unhappy anniversary [unfound13]
  20. Parametric – I Miss
    taken from Panorama [SMT009]
  21. DML – Fin (Suedmilch Remix)
    taken from Fin (Remixed) [gft net 005]
  22. Audacious Clay – Aarons Journey
    taken form Bon Voyage [sm021]
  23. Xoki – Midnight in NV
    taken from Untitled [kyoto01]
  24. Jeff Willett – gp15
    taken from Conscience Utterance EP [c-c-rec_007]
  25. Electribalt – Phecda II
    taken from Beneath the Sky [SS05]

Picture artwork by [in]anace.

6 Responses to Persistent Basic Waves

  1. Eugene says:


  2. Pingback: silenced.be

  3. wouter says:

    thank you for sharing. like!

  4. Pingback: De:Bug Podcast » [in]anace – Persistent Basic Waves

  5. DML says:

    thanks for your support!

  6. [in]anace says:

    Guys, you’re welcome!

[in]anace is a virtual DJ born on the internet with a strong aim to catch all the interesting and exciting sounds out there. He chooses out of a huge repertoire of electronic music which is available in his virtual world. Many different styles and tunes are combined and mixed. Depending on mood and the environment the sets are for exploring acoustic landscapes as well as for dancing feets off and sometimes both of it. Some say that because of his special way of selecting and mixing music the DJ sets are telling stories. The specialty is that the music used in the mixes is freely released on the internet mostly on netlabels and so are the mixes: they are free, as music should be.

He also produced some electronica tracks in his bed room studio and by the way he found Subsource, one of the first German netlabel. Later on he invented netaudio DJ sets.
Creative Commons LicenseAll the music collected on this site was collected and mixed by [in]anace. You are free to share, to copy, distribute and transmit the music.